Happy Halloween!

Hi, Princess!

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while, but I don’t want to write when I’m feeling depressed or anything. Any way, there’s a lot happening now.

The World Series is on now, between the Chicago Cubs, who haven’t won the World Series in a hundred years, and the Cleveland Indians, who haven’t won it since the 1940’s. So it’s a pretty big deal this year. I’m rooting for Cleveland, because they have a lot of ex-Red Sox players on the team. I don’t think your mommy would care too much. She wasn’t all that into baseball.

Halloween is coming up, and I remember your mommy really had fun wearing silly costumes and going all over the place.

halloween-02

Lastly, the presidential election is right around the corner. It’s a real mess this year because most people don’t like either candidate very much. It’s more about who you hate the least. I’m voting for Hillary, and I think your mommy would’ve probably voted for her, too.

Well, that’s about all for now. I just want you to know you are always in my thoughts.

Love you sooo much!

Pop pop

Comments welcome!

