Hi, Leslie!

Hi, Princess!

578567_3476409640640_1484736253_n

Well, a lot of stuff is going on lately. Sunday was your Aunt Karen’s birthday! Also, you know I love my Red Sox, right? Last night Brock Holt hit for the cycle. That means in one game he hit a single, a double, a triple, and a home run. The last time a Red Sox player did that was in 1996!

And don’t forget, this Sunday is Father’s Day! Your mom always used to give me a Father’s Day present, and I always used to love it, no matter what she got me. See, it was never about the gift, what mattered was that she was letting me know how much she loved me. Let your daddy know you love him!

Anyway, I gotta go. I love you mostest of all!

Love you,

Pop pop

Comments welcome!

